Coming Up For Review… All About Cream Blusher Palette by Makeup Revolution…


Hello again lovelies!

I love a cream blusher, I prefer it to a powder anytime. Mark bought me the All About Cream blusher palette from Makeup Revolution for my birthday back in April so I thought I’d give it a proper try out. It a good day to try a cream blush too, it’s sunny and very warm here now so I can actually see how long it lasts, see if it “slides” off my face in the heat. I’m going to be putting it to a proper test. I’m not doing anything strenuous, just normal household stuff and drafting up reviews of some skincare I’ve been sent, and also using another Makeup Revolution palette. In the meantime take a look at the prettiness of the blush palette!

IMG_3183

When I first opened the All About Cream blusher palette I could immediately see that it could be very pigmented the colours are so bright! All eight shades look as though they are going to be amazing, I can’t wait to start using it. To see all blushers from Makeup Revolution click HERE.

I’ll be back soon with a full review for you.

XXX

EABfooter

 

2 comments on “Coming Up For Review… All About Cream Blusher Palette by Makeup Revolution…

  1. This blush palette looks amazing! wish that my superdrug would stock makeup revolution it seems like such a great affordable brand great post , would love it if you checked out my latest post xx

Drop me a line

