It’s Time To Get Reviewing! Flawless Matte Palette by Makeup Revolution….


Hello again lovelies!

So back in April Mark brought me some Makeup Revolution products for my birthday, and one palette is the Flawless Matte eyeshadow palette. They have been sitting in a box untouched waiting for some decent light to photograph it. I do like to take pictures before I use new products I think they look much nicer for readers to look at.

IMG_3006

Gorgeous matte gold cardboard packaging!

IMG_3041

Beautiful piano black with the branding in the iconic rose gold!

IMG_3004

There are 32 beautiful matte powder eyeshadows inside the Flawless Matte palette, ranging from nude/neutrals to browns and peaches through to greys and charcoals, allowing you to create looks that are so natural for daytime then they can also create that sexy smokey eye for night time too. To look at, so far I love it. I shall use it now and get back to you soon on how it applies, blends and wears. Sometimes matte eyeshadows can be chalky no matter how much you pay for it, and I’ve dipped my finger in one eyeshadow and it does feel rather lovely not chalky at all, but I’ll see how it fairs with my brushes. I’ll keep you posted. In the meantime if you would like to check out this palette and more besides, click HERE.

See you soon!

XXX

EABfooter

6 comments on “It’s Time To Get Reviewing! Flawless Matte Palette by Makeup Revolution….

  1. Looks nice and ‘wear able’, looking forward to your review re how it lasts. Inspired by a review you did of this make earlier I bought a blusher palette, terrific value and to me most important ‘cruelty free’ very impressed.

Drop me a line

