Up For review… Undress Your Skin Illuminating Liquid Glow from MUA Makeup Academy.


Hello again!

When it was my birthday back in April MUA very kindly gifted me a few products which came as a total surprise to me. Amongst all the loveliness was the Undress Your Skin Illuminating Liquid Glow which I’m wearing today to see how it fairs and I’ll come back soon with the results.

IMG_2586

I’m wearing the shade Oyster UNDER my matte foundation just to see if it gives me the look of glowing skin. Some products like this can make my face look like an oil slick, or I’m having a sweaty hot flush moment, but right now it’s looking ok and it’s adding some brightness to my skin. I only used a grain of rice amount on the back of my hand and used my Real Techniques buffing brush to apply it. Over the top I’m wearing my matte foundation from MUA that I’ve had for a while, the Liquid Glow is showing through.

I’ll be wearing this all through the day and get back to you with my thoughts, and also swatches of all 3 colours in the range and also tell you other ways to use it. I hope to see you back then. In the meantime if you’d like to see this and some gorgeous new products that MUA have brought to us for Summer check out the website HERE

XXX

EABfooter

5 comments on “Up For review… Undress Your Skin Illuminating Liquid Glow from MUA Makeup Academy.

    • Hi Morag. No it’s not working like a primer, it doesn’t smooth the skin or make pores less noticeable etc it just makes the skin more luminous and brighter. You can use it on top of foundation on the places you want to highlight, I’ll be covering other ways to use it in my next post. Thank You for your comment x

Drop me a line

