5th Birthday Limited Edition Palette….A Gift from MUA Makeup Academy….


Hello again beauties.

As regular visitors to Elegant Ageless Beauty will know I had a huge surprise last week when I opened a package, MUA Makeup Academy sent me a gift for my birthday. I was totally overwhelmed and so grateful. Me and MUA share the same birthday month April, theirs is 20th and mine is 27th. I’m 55 and they are 5. One of the gifts they sent me is the very beautiful 5th Birthday Limited Edition Palette. 

IMG_1893

I’m not telling you my thoughts at the moment, I just want to show you how pretty it is. However I do think that this is one of the prettiest palettes MUA have brought to us to date. It looks like it will be very trans-seasonal taking you from Spring through to Christmas. I’m going to be using this over the next couple of days and I shall come back to you with my thoughts and of course, swatches too. I hope you will come back for that. I can’t wait to start using this palette, I think I know what it’s going to be like, I’ve never been disappointed with anything that MUA release.

I’ll be back soon with a complete review and some swatches, click HERE to go to MUA website.

Drop me a line

