My First Beauty Box!!


Hello lovelies!

I’m a bit late to the party when it comes to beauty boxes, you know those gorgeous subscription ones that you get sent every month, the ones that contain beauty products some full size and some trial/travel size, which can also be a bit hit and miss? You know the ones I mean don’t you? Mark actually surprised me with one this week he bought one for me from Latest in Beauty.

IMG_1644

He bought me The Glamour Spring Edit Beauty Box, which is in conjunction with Glamour magazine. The box itself is a pretty mint green and purple, very Springlike and very sturdy too.

IMG_1631

The products themselves are wrapped in pretty polka dot tissue paper and holding it together is a sticky seal with the logo. On top of the products were three information cards. One card tells me what the products are, one is a card which gives you discount codes for the brands in the box, and lastly there is a card with a pre-paid subscription code to Glamour magazine, 12 print issues + 12 ipad and iphone editions.

IMG_1683

OMG! That was me when I opened the tissue wrapping. The contents are just fabulous. There are 8 FULL SIZE products in this box. From Revlon there is a Gel Envy nail polish and top coat, From Beauty UK, the very popular High Brow eyebrow kit, from Kiko a long-lasting stick eyeshadow, from Model Co a cream lip and cheek tint and the last cosmetics product is a pretty lip gloss from Rimmel. Also in this box of beautiful treasures is a Nuxe hydrating face mask and a Moroccan Oil hair mask, lastly there’s a cute little sample of an Ellie Saab perfume. I believe that there is approximately £69 worth of products in the Glamour Spring Edit box, plus the pre-paid subscription to Glamour magazine too, this is just outstanding value for just £16.99. Absolutely amazing! I’m yet to try all the products but as soon as I do I shall be back telling you my thoughts. In the meantime, if you would like to see this box and more then just click HERE to go to the Latest In Beauty website.

See you soon.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

