My Birthday Haul……


Hello and welcome back lovelies!

I’ve just had my 55th Birthday and Mark bought me a few Makeup Revolution and MUA Makeup Academy goodies, I had a bit of money for my birthday too so I bought myself some skin care and other bits and pieces.

Birthday Haul

So, Mark bought me from Makeup Revolution “Beyond Flawless” eyeshadow palette, “Flawless Matte” eyeshadow palette, “All About Cream” blusher palette and a 3 highlight powders palette. From MUA Makeup Academy he bought me, from MUA LUXE the “Whipped Velvet” blusher in the shade “Rococo” and “Whipped Velvet” lip lacquer in the same shade “Rococo”. I will of course be writing reviews of all my new products so keep watching!

With my birthday money I treated myself to some new skin care, andΒ this time I opted for Superdrug’s own brand of “Naturally Radiant” day cream, night cream and eye cream. I bought Superdrug facial cleansing wipes (yes I know I’ve said in the past that they are awful things to cleanse your skin with, but I shall be using them to remove swatches, and while I’m testing different lip colours etc) I’ve never used a dry shampoo before so I bought a Superdrug one, I also bought a lip product from MUA it’s the Lip Switch Matte Shine Duo which is actually a definite WOW! for me, and I shall be getting myself a few more shades, I can’t wait to review that for you. Lastly I bought some pretty nail art stickers to add some finishing touches to my Spring/Summer manicures. The gorgeous black makeup bag was free with the Superdrug 3 for 2 over all cosmetics offer. I actually got two makeup bags because Mark bought six items!

Thank You for reading today, and please come back soon when I shall have some reviews of these beauties to share with you.

XXX

EABfooter

 

6 comments on “My Birthday Haul……

Drop me a line

