A Cuppa and a Cosmo…..


Hello and welcome back lovelies.

Isn’t it just so nice to relax with a cup of tea/coffee and your favourite glossy magazine? One of my favourites is Cosmopolitan, and I’ve just picked up the May edition and it’s a pretty good read. There’s also a FREEBIE too!

IMG_0694

Covergirl this month is the beautiful Michelle Keegan former Coronation Street actress and soon to be Mrs Mark Wright. Oh my gosh, they will have beautiful babies eh! I love the beauty articles (obvs) in Cosmo and my particular favourite in this May issue is “14 Beauty Truths You Need To Know” then theres a feature on “5 Totally Indulgent Facemasks” Along with all the fabulous fashion and lifestyle pages it’s worth picking up and having a read, be it on your daily commute to work or as I usually do, with a coffee. The gorgeous FREEBIE is a pretty nail polish from New Cid cosmetics, I picked up a lovely pink shade, for Springtime. I haven’t use it yet, but I will do soon and I might even write a review too.

Have you entered my “Giveaway” yet? It’s open to my lovelies in UK only, due to the prize containing nail polishes, which I’m not able to send overseas. Just go to the the competition link in the sidebar.

So what magazines do you enjoy reading? Do you love the FREEBIES too?

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

