50,000 Blog Views, 50,000 Thank You’s!


Hello again lovelies!

3

When I woke up this morning I found out that Elegant Ageless Beauty has reached 50,000 views! I am absolutely cockahoop and I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to each and every one of you who has taken the time to read, follow and comment on my blog. You are ALL fabulous!

To celebrate, I am going to be doing a “Giveaway” which I’m hoping will be “live” on my blog by next weekend, we just have to take some pretty pictures of the prize you can win. I’m sorry to say that this will be a UK only “Giveaway” as the prize contains a few nail polishes and can’t be shipped overseas.

Thank You once again for taking the time to read Elegant Ageless Beauty.

Teresa

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

9 comments on “50,000 Blog Views, 50,000 Thank You’s!

Drop me a line

