Road Testing Again: Flawless Palette by Makeup Revolution….


Hello again my lovelies!

While shopping in Superdrug last Saturday I was so happy to see that at long last my local store had finally stocked Makeup Revolution. So I just had to buy the gorgeous “Flawless” palette which I have wanted to have since it was first released.

IMG_0494

FLAWLESS

The “Flawless” palette has 32 gorgeous shades to create a variety of looks. I shall be using it today and coming back later to tell you my final thoughts. Some of the shades in the palette are already duplicated in other Makeup Revolution palettes I have in my collection looking at it closely, but there are also shades that I’ve not seen before so I’m looking forward to testing them out. I shall be trying the eyeshadows with an eye primer and without too, just to see how long they last and if they last without an eye primer.

So please join me again soon when I shall tell you exactly my thoughts of the Flawless palette.

XXX

EABfooter

 

9 comments on “Road Testing Again: Flawless Palette by Makeup Revolution….

Drop me a line

