The Road Test: Sweet Sheen Lip Balm from MUA Makeup Academy….


Hello lovelies, welcome back.

This is just a quick one right now to say I’m testing one of my products that was in my Saturday beauty shopping haul from Superdrug.

IMG_0316 (2)

This is the Sweet Sheen Lip Balm from MUA Makeup Academy in the shade Coral Reef. I am wearing it now, and what I can tell you is that the colour is so pretty and perfect for Spring & Summer, but I shall be back later with my full thoughts and swatch so I hope you will come and check back too.

See you later lovelies.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

