A Saturday Shopping Trip!


Hello lovelies

So, I had a beauty shopping list all written out ready to transfer to my Superdrug online account and then Mark suggested that instead of waiting for the few days delivery why not just get in the car and go through to March (a little town near us) Superdrug. Sounded good to me, I’ll have my products in my hands TODAY!

IMG_0296

I’m pretty good when it comes to beauty shopping, I NEVER buy products I know I will never use, I NEVER buy anything because I only want to blog about it, I shall be using everything you can see in my little “haul”

I was desperate for some new nail products, I’ve loads of nail polish, but I needed files and cuticle oil. I plumped for a pack of “Long Lasting Nail Shapers” which are Superdrug’s own brand and were £1.99 for a pack of 2. I also got a “Cushioned Nail Buffer” again Superdrug brand, which was £1.89. I couldn’t find the cuticle oil I was after so instead I bought Superdrug  “Conditioning Cuticle Cream” which was £2.99 I needed a face scrub so I plumped for the “Smoothing Facial Scrub” from Simple for £2.66 My L’Oreal “Age Perfect Refreshing Toner” was £2.99 “Organix Renewing Argan Oil of Morocco” penetrating hair oil was £4.66 my “Eyelure Individual Lashes” were £5.35  For moisturiser I bought one from “Nivea” I chose the “Express Hydration Primer” which was only £3.32 and, I finally found I could buy Makeup Revolution products from my local Superdrug, only been waiting for nearly a year for that to happen! So I picked up (or rather Mark sneaked it into the basket, without me knowing) The “Flawless” eye shadow palette from Makeup Revolution, £8.00, lastly I bought 2 MUA Makeup Academy items, a clear nail polish which was £1.00 and one of their new “Sweet Sheen Lip Balm” which was £2.00.

There are a couple of items here that I shall be writing a review of, so I hope you will look out for them soon.

Thank you for reading

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

