Spring Time Nails from MUA Makeup Academy……


Hello again lovely people!

I recently ordered  3 gorgeous nail polishes and a palette for the Spring season from MUA Makeup Academy, I thought that I’d just share the nail polish with you first, they are so pretty, I love them.

IMG_0210

Lavender, Spearmint, Posy

These 3 pretty pastel shades are perfect for Spring don’t you think? Lavender is my favourite to be honest as it has that grey undertone that I love, I think it has a very anti – aging effect on my hands. I applied 2 coats for it to become opaque,  the shine is lovely and it was touch dry in a matter of 5 minutes, a really gorgeous nail polish. The next shade, Spearmint is a pretty shade of mint green, this too is opaque in 2 coats and takes no time to dry to a lovely sheen. Now Posy, oh what a pretty pink nail polish this is! It’s a gorgeous colour it will be perfect if you have a Spring wedding to attend. The application is the same as the other 2 polishes, beautiful. If you need to paint your nails and then rush out the door, you couldn’t go far wrong with these beauties.

Because these nail polishes are light, pastel shades I thought they would be rather chalky and difficult to apply, maybe go streaky but no, they apply like a dream. Believe it or not these nail polishes are a bargain at just £1.00. You can check these and many more beautiful shades HERE.

Thank you for reading lovelies.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

5 comments on “Spring Time Nails from MUA Makeup Academy……

  1. Pingback: Spring Has Sprung with MUA Makeup Academy…. | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

