Amazing Shine Lipgloss from Makeup Revolution….


Hello again lovelies!

Don’t we all just love a pretty shiny lip gloss? Well I have 5 pretties to share with you from those awesome people at Makeup Revolution.

IMG_0171

This is the Amazing Shine Lip Gloss and there are 9 shades to choose from, I have 5 of them and they are from the top: Baby Try a pretty sheer light pink perfect to wear alone to make your lips look glossy and healthy, Hush Hush a sheer but oh so shiny peach shade which is going to look super pretty over the top of a peach or even a coral shade of lipstick. Next I have Not Naive a nude and very glossy lip gloss which will go on the top of any nude/natural lipstick, or again wear it alone. This next one is my favourite, it’s Must Be Strong a very beautiful sheer but bright pink. Personally I wear this one on its own, when it’s applied it makes my lips look so much better it adds a slight hint of colour and plenty of sheen, it’s perfect when I’m wearing a “no makeup” make up. Lastly I have a clear gloss Freequite simply perfect to top any shade of lipstick for added shine.

I wasn’t really a fan of lip glosses until I became a beauty blogger, I always found them to be so gloopy and sticky and I could feel them on my lips which I didn’t like. Now, I love a lip gloss! As long as it isn’t sticky and gloopy obvs, the Amazing Shine Lip Gloss from Makeup Revolution isn’t, it’s lovely I use mine a lot. It tastes pretty good too and has a vanilla fragrance to it. It’s 10 out of 10 for these lip glosses! If you want to try them for yourself just click HERE to check them out.

Thank you for reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

5 comments on “Amazing Shine Lipgloss from Makeup Revolution….

Drop me a line

