Glamour Magazine April Issue…..


Hello again Lovelies!

I haven’t written one of these posts in a while, but when I got the new Glamour Mag yesterday I just had to let you know what’s in it this time.

IMG_0156

This is the very handy handbag size issue which is great for the daily commute (if you’re a passenger!) In this edition there are Balance Me freebies. Theres a choice of  product in the magazine, which is only £2.00 and there are  4 in all I believe. If you are so inclined you could buy all 4 products and donate 3 mags to your local Doctor’s waiting room! I have the Moisturising Body Wash which I’m looking forward to using in a few moments time! I might even write a review about it afterwards.

There is an exclusive reader offer for 20% off Balance Me products in store or online. If you go to your local Debenhams you will need to present the magazine page at checkout, alternatively use the code on the page at checkout if you shop online at Debenhams HERE.

Sorry this is a short post today, I’m dying to try my body wash and I’ve got a fair few nail polishes to blog about and I’m also going to be writing a post about the large scar on my leg that I am going to be treating with an oil over the next 3 months.

Thank you for reading today lovely people.

XXX

EABfooter

5 comments on “Glamour Magazine April Issue…..

Drop me a line

