ULTRA BLUSH PALETTE in “GOLDEN SUGAR” from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…..


Hello lovelies, welcome back!

So, as regular readers will know I’ve been trying the Ultra Blush Palette from Makeup Revolution in “Golden Sugar” which was another of my Christmas presents from Mark.

IMG_9015

IMG_9010

Initially when I opened the palette I was concerned that being a brown/gold toned palette it wouldn’t suit me because I’m so used to pink toned blushers. But it’s just so pretty! As always the palette is sturdy great quality plastic with a huge mirror in the lid. It holds bronzers, merged blushers, baked bronzer and two  merged baked highlighters, each pan of product is a really good size too with 13g of product in the palette. All the powder blushers, bronzers and highlighters feel so smooth and creamy soft and easy to apply, and a little goes a long way.

IMG_9143

I was happy to see that there is a matte bronzer in this palette (bottom right) and a perfect peach shade blusher too (top row 3rd from left) which gave me a lovely colour to my cheeks and was actually flattering on my skin. The highlighter shade ( top left) is a gorgeous golden glow with a lot of shimmer, you don’t need a lot of product on your brush for highlighting the top of the cheek bones. For me personally, I shall use this more in the Summer when I have more of a “tanned” complexion either from fake tan or from being out in the sun, with my SPF applied of course. A practically perfect in every way blush and contour palette, with the perfect price tag of £6.00 from HERE.

Thank you for reading.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 comments on “ULTRA BLUSH PALETTE in “GOLDEN SUGAR” from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…..

Drop me a line

