UNDER REVIEW: ROMANTIC EFFLORESCENCE PALETTE from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY….


Hello lovelies, welcome back!.

This is just a quick post to show what I’m using at the moment, and then I’ll come back and let you know my final thoughts.

IMG_9063

This is the Romantic Efflorescence palette from MUA Makeup Academy, and it was another one of my Christmas presents from Mark.

IMG_9062

This lovely palette is a mix of matte and metallic eyeshadow in 12 gorgeous shades, and of course the double ended sponge applicator is included. So far I’ve only dipped my fingers into the eyeshadows I haven’t used any on my eyes yet, but what I can see is very buttery soft eyeshadows all of them feel really lovely. I shall be using them in the proper manner soon and I shall get back to you with my thoughts and swatches asap!

By the way just to let you know, if you purchase any palette from the MUA online store you get a Mega Volume Mascara FREE!! Click HERE to find out more.

Thank you for stopping by and I’ll be back soon with a full review of the  Romantic Efflorescence Palette.

XXX

EABfooter

 

One comment on “UNDER REVIEW: ROMANTIC EFFLORESCENCE PALETTE from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY….

Drop me a line

