UNDER REVIEW: ULTRA BLUSH PALETTE in “GOLDEN SUGAR” from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…


Hello again lovely people.

Yet another Christmas gift from Mark has come out for me to play with over the weekend. I’m trying the Ultra Blush Palette from Makeup Revolution, in “Golden Sugar”. When I was choosing my Christmas presents I actually wanted the palette in “Sugar and Spice” being a pink blusher kind of girl but it was out of stock at the time so I thought I would give the gold tones a go instead.

IMG_9010

I was pleased to see that there is a peach toned shade of blusher in the palette in case I didn’t suit the more brown/bronze tones, and it’s  a very pretty shade. I’m not telling you my full thoughts right now of these blushers, I want to test them properly and give you a full review later. But I will say there is a lot of shimmer but not glitter thankfully. The two bronzers are gorgeous, I was hoping they were matte and that is what they appear to be on swatching them on my hand. I won’t see what they are actually like until I try them on my face, which I shall be doing soon. Of course as with all Makeup Revolution’s products, pigmentation is fabulous you only have to slightly touch the product with a brush or finger and you get super colour pay-off.

I’m looking forward to trying out this blusher palette it’s just so pretty, I hope you will come back soon when I can tell you my exact thoughts and findings. In the meantime if you would like to see what other blusher palettes Makeup Revolution has to offer click HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today lovely people.

XXX

EABfooter

4 comments on “UNDER REVIEW: ULTRA BLUSH PALETTE in “GOLDEN SUGAR” from MAKEUP REVOLUTION…

Drop me a line

