A GIFT OF BEAUTIFUL SKIN with THEA SKINCARE


Hello again lovelies!

The second part of my gifts ideas posts are all from Thea Skincare. As regular readers of my blog will know I was sent some beautiful products for review and I have fallen in love with the brand. It has everything I love in skincare, it’s natural, organic, not tested on animals and products that work. Thea Skincare has put together some rather beautiful gift sets for Christmas, and I’ve chosen just some that I would love to receive myself as ideas for you to give your friends and loved ones.

rsz_face-renew-_skin-brightening-fruit-enzyme-git-set-550x550

The oh so luxurious Skin Brightening Fruit Enzyme 4 piece gift set contains Creme Cleanser, Rejuvenating Toner, Creme Moisturiser and Exfoliator. It’s everything  needed for smooth radiant skin in a beautiful presentation gift box. It’s just £32.95 HERE

thea-manicure-starter-gift-set-550x550 (1)

I always love to receive gifts like hand creams, this beautiful Luxury Manicure gift set is so much more than hand cream. It has a Chamomile & Rosehip Hand Soak, Nourishing Coconut & Jojoba Hand Creme, Fruit & Spice Hand Scrub and Jojoba Conditioning Cuticle Treatment, all presented in a beautiful gift box and just £24.95 HERE

thea3

This lovely gift basket is perfect for the “yummy mummy” it holds baby bath wash, baby lotion, baby shampoo, nappy cream, and for Mum theres hip, thigh, tummy beauty butter and soothing foot lotion, it’s a perfect gift at £44.95 for gorgeous natural organic baby products HERE

thea4

Here’s one for the man in your life! The Men’s Shaving Gift Set containing 2 x 25ml shaving balm and a 50ml Soothing Aftershave Detox Balm all presented in a beautiful gift box. It’s £24.95 HERE and there are many more beautiful mens products there too.

So that is just a few natural skincare products that are available from Thea Skincare for Christmas and I think anyone with the love of natural skincare would be very happy to open these on Christmas morning, I know I would.

Thank you for stopping by and reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

