A CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE 2014…..


Hi again lovely people!

Yes, here we go with another Christmas Gift Guide, there is always a lot of fantastic beauty bloggers giving us some super ideas for pressies for our loved ones, so I thought I would choose just two of my favourite brands of the moment and show you what they have for our Christmas stockings this year. Let’s start with Ariane Poole* Cosmetics. As you probably know from my last post, Ariane Poole* has given her website a whole new look and added some new products to her collection too. She has also added a “Gifts” section for Christmas where she has put together super combinations of products into gift sets. If you purchase a gift set you will receive a gorgeous make up bag absolutely free, you will also receive a make up bag if you spend £50 plus. Ariane Poole* Cosmetics is also offering FREE shipping until 25th December too!

ariane4

This is the gorgeous Luxury Lip Gloss & Mascara set, with the mascara in black and you have a choice of 12 shades of lip gloss, just add your choice of shade at checkout. Personally I would go for Pink Peony. This beautiful set is £32.50.

ariane6

This is a perfect set for any eye colour. It’s called Eye Trio for Any Colour Eyes. It has the wonderful luxury mascara, a gel eye liner pencil and the fabulous Crystal Taupe eyeshadow. I’ve used Crystal Taupe in the past when it was in different packaging/delivery system and I loved it. It’s a shade that will suit anybody of any age. You can use it alone or use it as a base for other eye shadow colours. The gel pencil in this set you get to choose your shade from 8 shades. I’ve got green eyes so I would choose Ivy. This retails at £48.00 and don’t forget you get the free make up bag too. Just add your choice of gel eyeliner pencil at the checkout. To see these and more beautiful gift sets that Ariane has put together just for Christmas go HERE.

Here are just a few more suggestions that I think would make lovely Christmas presents for your favourite lady or of course to put on your own gift wishlist.

ariane8

I love BB Creams any day of the week and I would be very happy to find this in my stocking on Christmas morning. It’s has a super SPF 30 too. It comes in 3 shades Light, Medium and Medium/Deep and is £24.00 HERE

ariane9

We love natural eye shadows don’t we? This one is so gorgeous! A beautiful quad of perfect matte eye shadows to create those pretty daytime looks, and with the darker shades for a bolder sexy smokey eye for evenings out at all the parties this season. This quad is called Naturalist and it’s £27.00 HERE

Well that’s just a few suggestions of what Ariane Poole* Cosmetics have for us for Christmas I think they are really beautiful and I think any lady would love to receive them. I shall be back soon with some more gifts ideas, next time it will be skincare and body care.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

Drop me a line

