ARIANE POOLE, NEW WEBSITE, NEW PRODUCTS AND FREE SHIPPING FOR CHRISTMAS!


Hello again lovelies.

I’m so excited to be writing this post and sharing it with you today.

I was contacted by Tony from Ariane Poole* Cosmetics who asked me if I would like to take part in helping to spread the word about the new website for Ariane Poole* Cosmetics. I have been a huge Ariane Poole fan for many years after watching her on television in various shows. I bought some of her products a few years ago and I have reviewed them on Elegant Ageless Beauty, which Tony had seen and prompted him to contact me. I’m so honoured to be asked and very excited too.

ariane2

With the new website comes new products, new packaging and re-release of old favourites too. The packaging is gorgeous! (it was gorgeous before in silver and white) it’s now classic black and very stylish. The new website is super easy to navigate around. There’s a section all about the fabulous lady herself and a section on the Ariane Poole* Cosmetics brand, and you can even book yourself a make up class with Ariane too, how awesome is that! Just click on the logo above and it will take you right there!

At the moment Ariane Poole* Cosmetics are offering FREE shipping on ALL purchases until December 25th and if you order one of the Christmas packages or spend over £50.00 you will receive a beautiful make up bag FREE!

I’ve got a Christmas Gift Guide coming up on Elegant Ageless Beauty soon, so look out for some Ariane Poole* Cosmetics gift ideas too.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

