DUSK TILL DAWN PALETTE from MUA….


Hello and welcome back lovelies!

Okay, so I didn’t actually purchase this palette from MUA Makeup Academy, it was a very nice freebie from them because I made a purchase over a certain amount, thank you MUA.

IMG_7601

Just look at the colours in this palette! I can see why it’s  named Dusk Till Dawn, it’s perfect for looks that will take you from day to night.

IMG_7586 (2)

There’s 12 gorgeous shimmery shades that are so soft and easy to blend and with no fallout at all, this one doesn’t have any matte eye shadows in it, so if you are like me and can’t wear ALL shimmer on the eyes I’ve found that the Winter Forest Palette is the perfect partner. The eye shadows in the Dusk Till Dawn have super names, so starting on the top row: Portia, Carpo, Columbo, Thyrm Kari, Erinone and on the bottom row: Callisto, Cassini, Lysithea, Elara, Puck, Titan. They were a little bit tricky to read so I hope I’ve got them right.

IMG_7759

As is usual with my swatches I prepped my arm with a little foundation and powder and used just one swipe in each eye shadow to apply to my skin. Just look at the gorgeous shimmer, the dark shade on the right has a tiny bit of glitter too. It really is a beautiful palette, and perfect for Christmas. As I said I got my palette free with an order but it’s a bargain to purchase at only £4.00 from HERE

Thank you for stopping by and reading, see you next time lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

