CELLESSENCE ANTI – AGEING FACE CREAM…


Hello and welcome lovely people.

I was sent some lovely anti- ageing skin care in the mail last week, it was gifted to me for review on Elegant Ageless Beauty by Cellessence in the USA.

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

I received two beautiful products, a face cream and an eye serum  and the first one I’m introducing you to is the Anti-Ageing Face Cream. An awful lot of science has gone into the development of this product, and I’m not going to pretend I understand everything I’ve read about it. What I have found out is that there something called Renovage which helps repair DNA, within the face cream and  is a Nobel prize-winning discovery! There is an amazing amount of ingredients and technology involved, too many for me to list in my post. Follow this link HERE  it will take to you to a page where you can get a full list of ingredients. So let me just get on with my thoughts of the face cream, after all that’s why you’re here I hope.

First up the packaging, when I opened the box and took out the product I was immediately “Oh this looks gorgeous!” the jar looked like glass but it isn’t which I’m glad about because I’m so clumsy and drop stuff all the time, and it does look rather attractive sitting on my dressing table. Then of course, would it pass the “sniff test?” yes it does. It smells to me of orange and is rather delicious. I began using this face cream a week ago and before I started using it I exfoliated my skin first. The cream is a lovely thick consistency and as I was massaging it into my skin it just sank right in. I thought that because it’s thick it would leave my face sticky but it didn’t it just felt very soft and smooth and moisturised. After using it for a week my skin is looking smoother and fresher too. When I used it as a night cream, the next morning my skin looked fresh and smooth. I did however find that I was rather oily down my T-zone which I haven’t had a problem with for years!

This really is a very very nice anti-ageing cream, but it is rather an investment at $99.95 (£62.49) but Cellessence are so passionate about their products they offer FREE shipping and they do ship to the UK, they also offer a 100% money back guarantee. The only thing I would say is that if you order outside of the US be careful that you don’t end up with a customs charge. I wasn’t charged however. If you would like to see more from Cellessence click HERE.

I shall be back next with an eye serum which was also sent for me to review, thank you for reading lovely people!

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “CELLESSENCE ANTI – AGEING FACE CREAM…

Drop me a line

