I’VE REACHED 35,000 VIEWS!!!


 

Thank You With Nouveau Border

Hello again lovely people!

I awoke this morning this morning to discover overnight Elegant Ageless Beauty has had over 35,000 views. Absolutely bloomin’ amazing! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

When I started Elegant Ageless Beauty 18 months ago at the age of 53 I never thought I would get so many lovely people looking at, liking, following and commenting like I have. You are all so lovely and amazing!  I’ve decided that I want to do a little giveaway when I reach 40,000 views. I’ll leave it till then so that it will give me the chance to get a few products together, and it will drawn via Rafflecopter.

Once again a HUGE Thank You to everyone!

Teresa

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “I’VE REACHED 35,000 VIEWS!!!

Drop me a line

