A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 31….


Hello lovelies

Well here we are the last day of the month, it’s Halloween and it’s also the last day of  A Month in Nail Polish too. I’ve picked one from Bourjois again.

IMG_6810

This another 10 day wear, no chips nail polish in the shade number 25, once again it doesn’t have a name for such a pretty nail polish. It’s a gorgeous creamy textured coral colour. It applies opaque in one coat, and unfortunately I flooded the cuticle with this one. They take no time at all to dry and has a super shine when it has dried. I purchased this nail polish from Fragrance Direct HERE.

Well, that’s the month in nail polish all done, I hope you enjoyed it. I’m off now to give my nails a little TLC they really need it after using so much nail polish remover this month.

Thank you for reading lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

2 comments on “A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 31….

Drop me a line

