A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 28…


Welcome back lovelies!

Today’s pretty nail polish is from ELF again, this is the second of just three polishes I have from the brand and I really love them. The quality of the formula is super I love the thickness of it making it a dream to apply. This is Mint Cream.

Capture009

Once again I took this “nailfie” so the quality isn’t as good as when Mark takes my photos. Mint Cream is just one of three gorgeous nail polishes from the ELF trio of mini’s called Vacation. These nail polishes are so creamy and are opaque with one coat, but I did apply two coats. I love how they don’t flood the cuticle when applying to the nails like some budget brand nail polish can do. It has a super smooth finish and dries in about five minutes with a gorgeous shine too. My set of three mini nail polishes are just £4.50 from ELF and you can get them HERE

Have a great day lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

