A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 24…


Welcome back lovelies!

Today’s gorgeous nail polish is from ELF and I am so in love with this shade and the nail polish from the brand, I’ve never used it before although I’ve had it in my collection for quite a while. This is Punk Purple from a  set called Vacation Trio.

IMG_6590

The formula of this nail polish is super, it’s opaque with just one coat! It applies like a dream and is thick enough that it  doesn’t flood the cuticle. It takes no time at all to dry and it has a beautiful shine to the finish it truly is a super nail polish. I love it, and I definitely want more ELF nail polishes to add to my ever-growing collection. The set of 3 nail polishes in the trio are mini’s and are only £4.50 from HERE.

I’ll be back next time with another nail polish from this trio, thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

