A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 23…


Hello lovelies, welcome back to my blog.

Today’s nail polish is another one from MUA Makeup Academy, and it’s one that I featured in my French manicure a couple of days ago.

IMG_6512

This gorgeous white nail polish is called “Whitewash” and it gives more than a wash of white on the nails believe me! It’s a stunning white, it’s a very bright white. It applies like a dream and  is opaque in 2 coats. I thought that this would look terrible on my nails because I’m old, but I love how it looks. It’s going to  look very pretty over Christmas with a silver or gold glitter top coat, it would also be great as a base coat for your neon bright nail polish too, and of course  use it for your tips when you do a French manicure too. You can find this beauty on the MUA website HERE and only £1.00.

See you tomorrow for another one, thank you for reading.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

