A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 21….


Welcome back to a month in nail polish!

I’ve 2 polishes today, I attempted to do a French manicure on myself, it’s not brilliant but I’ve had a go and it can only get better with practice and I’d even used nail tip guides to help me!

Capture007

I used the Bourjois anti chip 10 day wear nail polish in shade 12, a pretty frosted white which is also very sheer. I used 2 coats for this mani. The white tips are Whitewash from MUA Makeup Academy, which is a beautiful bright white and looks amazing when worn on its own. I applied 3 nail gems too on the ring finger for an added interest, bit wonky though eh!

I purchased my Bourjois nail polish from Fragrance Direct HERE and Whitewash from MUA HERE both nail polishes were only £1.00 at time of purchase.

Thank you for reading today lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

