A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 20….


Welcome back lovelies!

I’m just doing a bit of a quick one today I need to have a nail polish free day to get my nails in order, they are rather dry from using nail polish remover every day, so I’m going to treat them with my coconut oil. So here’s one from the archive.

IMG_7312

This is a beautiful coral nail polish called funnily enough Bright Coral and it’s from MUA Makeup Academy. I wore it all through Summer on my toes. This is such a cheerful, happy colour for Autumn too, so if you don’t like the dark berry colours or the blacks ect you won’t go far wrong with this bright little beauty on your nails. Check out all the £1.00 nail polish from MUA HERE

Sorry it’s so quick today, thank you for dropping by. Have a great week lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

One comment on “A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 20….

Drop me a line

