TIMELESS TRUTH Q-10 Caviar Nourishing Mask..


Welcome back lovelies, I hope you are all well.

Capture006

I was recently contacted by Angela from Beauty Masks Ltd who asked me if I would like to try a selection of cloth face masks by Timeless Truth, I do love using a cloth face mask they are so simple to use and there’s no mess either so I said I would love to give them a go. I received 4 lovely face masks and the first one I decided to try was the Q-10 Caviar Nourishing Mask, which is from the luxury range of masks. The mask I have used is an Elasticity mask which has extra elastic cotton fibres within the fabric, which helps to achieve a lift from the mask due to the special “ear hooking” design, where there is literally a loop on either side of the face mask at ear level for you to hook over the ears and also one either side at chin level to lift from the chin up to hook the loops over the ears too. Marvellous idea, this allows you to move around while the mask is treating your skin (but why would you? Just relax) The “ear hooking” design also allows the mask to adhere to the skin therefore getting all the benefits from the amazing serum within the mask.

Capture005

The Q-10 Caviar Nourishing Mask has made my skin look and feel amazing! It’s suitable for sun/weather damaged skin and ageing skin, it helps to  prevent wrinkles, smooths fine lines and is brightening and moisturising too. So what’s in this mask? Coenzyme Q10 to repair and stimulate the collagen which improves the elasticity of the skin. Hyaluronic Acid helps to keep the collagen hydrated and moisturising the skin, Vitamin E is playing it’s part in this mask too. This is an anti-oxidant which helps protect the skin against free radicals.

To use this mask I first cleansed my face then unwrapped the mask, it felt cool to feel and the serum impregnated in it felt so rich. I applied it to my skin smoothing it across my face and hooking the loops over my ears, then I smoothed down my chin and lifted the mask upwards so that the other loops hooked over my ears also. It felt so gorgeous on my skin, very cooling and it didn’t sting my eyes as some face masks I’ve used in the past have done. I sat and relaxed for 20 minutes to let all the lovely goodies get to work. When I removed the mask there was a residue of serum left on my skin which I then massaged in, you don’t rinse after this mask. My skin looked refreshed and a lot brighter, and it felt firmer too. The  Q-10 Caviar Nourishing Mask by Timeless Truth is a lovely treatment mask, and is £6.45 for a single sheet mask, but you can purchase a pack of 5 for £31.00. I have 3 more face masks to bring to you soon.In the meantime please take a look at the Beauty Masks website HERE  I’m sure you will find one perfect for you too.

Thank you for stopping by and reading today lovely people.

XXX

EABfooter

 

** The Beauty Mask from Timeless Truth was sent to me for review**

2 comments on “TIMELESS TRUTH Q-10 Caviar Nourishing Mask..

  1. Pingback: FACE MASK FRIDAY!…Timeless Truth Bio Cellulose Apple Stem Cell Collagen Mask… | Elegant Ageless Beauty

  2. Pingback: IT’S FACE MASK FRIDAY!! | Elegant Ageless Beauty

Drop me a line

