A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 16…


Hello again lovely people.

I have two nail polishes for you today and they are from one of my favourite brands FashionistA which you can find at Superdrug.

blog10b

These two beauties I shall be wearing sometime over the Christmas period I daresay. They are Black Cat and Hidden Treasure. (I purchased both of these last Christmas time when they were available on the MUA website, unfortunately I can only get FashionistA online at Superdrug for now.) Black Cat is a true black nail polish and has the most incredible shine to it. It applies like a dream and is opaque in two coats, it doesn’t take long to dry. Hidden Treasure is a beautiful gold glitter with very fine glitter particles, it looks gorgeous on it’s own or as a top coat over the top of Black Cat. Don’t you think that black and gold is such a classy pairing? I love it! Want to see more nail polish from FashionistA? Click HERE

Thank you for reading today lovely people.

XXX

EABfooter

2 comments on “A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 16…

Drop me a line

