A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 15


Hello lovelies!

Today’s nail “polish” is actually nail stickers that came in a boxed set from Make Up Rumours, Ultimate Sensations nail art set. I’ve chosen to wear the pink zebra effect.

IMG_6253

I don’t think these are appropriate for every day wear, they are more for a night out or special occasion, and I think I should have applied them after doing my skin care, all the oils and creams have made them lift, but throughout the day with normal every day chores and hand washing ect they just started to peel off. It’s such a shame because they are so pretty!

If you would like to see more from Make Up Rumours just click HERE

Really short one today, but back tomorrow with something a lot better, I’m quite disappointed with my choice for you today.

XXX

NB: Since posting this a year ago, the Make Up Rumours website appears to have been taken down.

EABfooter

Drop me a line

