A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH DAY 14


Hello lovely people!

Another day, another nail polish. Although this isn’t really a nail polish it’s more for nail treatment, and it’s from MUA Makeup Academy. This is Super Strength Nail Polish Basecoat.

IMG_6226

Those of you who read my blog regularly will probably know that I have always used Rimmel Nail Nurse Rescue for my nail treatment, but when MUA brought out their Super Strength Basecoat I thought I would give it a try, after all it is at least £3.00 cheaper.  I use it as a basecoat every time I do my manicure now and I really like it. It has an amazing brush for easy application of the product in 2 swipes. The formula of the product is super, I was expecting it to be thin and “watery” but it’s not it’s like applying a nail polish it’s a lovely thick consistency that doesn’t drop off the brush. I apply one coat on the whole nail then sweep the brush across the tip of the nail for added strength. I love how this basecoat makes my nails look au naturale, it makes the white tips look whiter and very clean looking and I haven’t had any peeling or cracking or any breaks to my nails while I’ve been using Super Strength. I’m converted now! And it’s only £2.00 from HERE.

Thank you for reading lovely people.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

