A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH – DAY 9


Hi again lovely people, welcome to day 9 of my Month in Nail Polish series.

Today I have one of my favourite grey shades it’s from Makeup Revolution and it’s called Promises, I don’t know what it is about a grey nail polish it just looks so classy and it’s very anti-aging too.

IMG_5974

I love the shape of the bottle of this nail polish it’s like a little barrel and looks more expensive than the £1.00 price tag that it has! The formula on some shades have been a bit hit and miss with some colours of Revolution nail polish for me especially the lighter shades, but this one is gorgeous! I applied three coats for it to be opaque and it applied beautifully, it didn’t go streaky at all and it’s touch dry in about ten minutes. A really gorgeous nail polish today I think you will agree?

Makeup Revolution have 40 shades in their £1.00 range of nail polish and you can take a look HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

