A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH – DAY 7


Hello and welcome back lovely people!

I have another gorgeous nail polish for you. This one was in a nail art set from Make Up Rumours.

IMG_5918

This is a beautiful blue/ green shade that unfortunately doesn’t have a name to it, but in real life it looks like a Teal. The formula of the polish is very nice it was opaque in two coats and was easy to apply, even for me! I have to admit I have been so rubbish at applying my nail polish just lately. It was semi-matte too so if you like a shiny finish to your mani then you will need to apply a clear topcoat. I used this nail polish from the Ultimate Sensations Box Set from Make Up Rumours and you can check it out HERE.

Back tomorrow with another one, I hope you don’t get bored with seeing nail polish every day on my blog, please tell me if you are. I am still reviewing other products too. I have a new MUA eyeshadow palette coming up and also two colour corrector palettes from MUA, and  the final two products from Thea Skincare.

XXX

NB: Since posting this a year ago, the Make UP Rumours website appears to have been taken down.

EABfooter

 

 

5 comments on “A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH – DAY 7

Drop me a line

