A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH…DAY 6


Hello again lovelies!

It’s day 6 of A Month In Nail Polish on my blog and I know I promised you a teal/green shade today but unfortunately I lost the picture, and I had already removed my nail polish and applied tomorrows shade (does that make sense) so I have to swap the days about, so today it’s another berry/plummy shade, it’s from MUA Makeup Academy and it’s called Plum Noir.

IMG_5909

This is a lovely colour! It really is the colour of a fruity deep purple plum. It took three coats of the nail polish to be opaque, and I don’t know if it’s my rubbish nail painting skill or what but this went on a bit patchy with the first two coats. It’s definitely  not the formulation because it’s a very nice consistency it doesn’t run or drip or flood out the cuticle. It’s a super nail polish that dries to a lovely sheen. MUA nail polishes do last a long time on my nails, it wears away before it chips and it lasts a good 5 days. Great budget nail polish for just £1.00 HERE.

Thank you for reading lovelies!

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

 

2 comments on “A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH…DAY 6

Drop me a line

