A MONTH IN NAIL POLISH…. Day 2


Hi again gorgeous people!

Today’s nail polish is another one from Bourjois the 10 Day Anti Chip range that I purchased from Fragrance Direct. 

Capture002

Firstly, I’m sorry for the really bad photograph, Mark usually does my photography as you know, but he’s feeling a bit poorly at the moment and I thought I would try a “nailfie” so he can rest up a bit. As soon as he’s feeling better, proper photos will be resumed! Anyway this nail polish again doesn’t have a name just a shade number 22, but I think that this colour is very similar to Chanel’s “Rouge Noir” a very dark black/brown with deep red undertones. I have only applied one coat of this shade and it’s opaque. It has the angled brush for ease of application and added pro-silicium for added strength. This super nail polish was a  bargain at 99p from Fragrance Direct HERE.

Back tomorrow for day 3 of A Month in Nail Polish.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

