THEA SKINCARE…..


Hello again lovely people!

I was contacted last week by a lovely lady who asked me if I would like to trial some of her skincare products, and as I am always on the look out for the perfect skincare regime and products, especially if the word “uplifting” comes in to play, of course I said Yes please! This is a brand that is new to me, and if it’s new to you too let me introduce Thea Skincare.Β 

Capture

This is what Thea says:

“All Thea Skincare organic enriched skin care products are pH balanced and 100% paraben and sulphate-free, as well as being free of any artificial fragrances. Our products are enriched formulations all skin types including sensitive skin. Our natural beauty products are vegan-friendly, with clinically certified bases that have not been tested on animals”

I have been sent a selection of skincare from the Thea anti-aging range, but there are more ranges to suit you. A men’s range, a mother and baby range and a spa range too. I shall be using my products over the next few days and will post a full review on Friday. Already I can tell you that I am impressed. The creams are so rich and creamy and my favourite so far since I began using the products on Sunday morning is the eye cream.

If you can’t wait for my review and would like to take a look at the Thea Skincare please click HERE.

Thank you for stopping and reading today.

XXX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

