A WONDER’FULL MASCARA from RIMMEL!!


Hey there lovelies!

I have found a lovely new mascara from those amazing Rimmel peeps, it really is a Wonder’full mascara! This is the Wonder’full mascara with Argan oil in 001 Black.

IMG_5171

Oh how pretty is this mascara! The bronze packaging is just so classy looking, and it’s huge too. The mascara contains Argan oil which helps to condition and nourish the lashes. It’s quite a wet formula which I like and it doesn’t go clumpy when applied, it dries quickly too, and with two coats my lashes looked thicker and longer. It is also good to know that not only is this mascara making my eyelashes look good it’s also doing them some good too. I love the brush, it’s a lovely flexible brush which looks like a plastic/silicon, it really separates the lashes like a dream for me.

I used my wonder’full mascara in the exact same way as other mascaras in that I apply one coat then use my eyelash curlers while it’s still wet, this helps my lashes to curl better. I then apply another coat of mascara and I’m left with great looking lashes!

You can buy Rimmel Wonder’full Mascara from Superdrug for £7.99 HERE. or Boots HERE but I actually purchased mine from Wilko’s for £4.98 HERE. Total bargain for a fabulous mascara.

Thank you for dropping in today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

