NEW NAIL POLISH SHADES from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY……


Hi again lovely people!

Okay so in my last  MUA Makeup Academy haul were some of the latest and newest shades of their nail polish and I thought that I would just share them with you.

Capture10

So starting at the top and going clockwise we have, Ocean Blue, Whitewash, Apricot Candy, Orchid and lastly Truffle Cream. My favourite, and it won’t be much of a surprise to those who read my blog regularly, is Orchid which is a lovely deep pink. I’m only including swatches for now as I shall be featuring these in my “A month in nail polish” series I shall be doing in October. I honestly think that MUA can do no wrong at all right now. These new shades are just gorgeous! The quality and texture are fantastic. I only needed to apply two coats for the colour to be opaque. The white polish is incredible it’s a very stark white and perfect for either using on the whole nail or on your tips as part of your french manicure. Wow and the blue! The blue is a deep blue, rather than a Summery light blue which will be perfect for going into Autumn. The Apricot shade is a pretty orangey (?) peachy (?) shade which is more for the sunnier days, but I shall try it with a gold glitter over the top too. Lastly the Truffle shade looks like melted Cadbury’s chocolate on your nails it’s a delicious colour. All these polishes apply so well, they aren’t “watery” so that they flood the cuticle, after applying two coats you have perfectly polished nails with a super shine to the finish. They are touch dry in about five minutes, and I have had an MUA polish on my nails without a chip, for five days. It actually wears off from the tip rather than chips, for a budget brand it is incredibly hard wearing, and for 6.2g of product it will only set you back £1.00. If you want to see these and more lovely nail products just click HERE.

Thank you for stopping by today.

XXX

EABfooter

 

 

5 comments on “NEW NAIL POLISH SHADES from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY……

Drop me a line

