REAL TECHNIQUES EYES STARTER SET….


Hi gorgeous people!

Another set of brushes from Real Techniques I have in my possession are the gorgeous eye brushes, and these really excited me. I watch the gorgeous Pixiwoo girls regularly on You Tube and wanted their make up brushes for ages. I’m not one to be taken in by “hype” usually but when I saw that nearly all make up artists and many You Tubers doing demos with them and raving about them I wanted to see for myself. 

IMG_5115

The five brushes even look fantastic in the clear packaging, but it was really hard to get in to, if you have problems with dexterity you will need scissors to cut it open.

IMG_5117

On the reverse of the packaging you will always get the name of the brush and what job it does, but as with Real Techniques face brushes, they are all multi tasking use them any way you want.

IMG_5122

The cute little black case unfolds to make a stand to put on your dressing table/vanity, then folds up for you to put in a bag for travel. The brushes fit really snug in the case through elasticized separators.

IMG_5132

The brushes themselves are a lovely weight and size with gorgeous synthetic bristles which make for easier cleaning. I love the purple colour too. You can purchase Real Techniques brushes from Boots and Superdrug, but I got both my sets from AmazonUK where they are on special offer HERE.  If you want to see how Pixiwoo use their brushes take a look HERE

2 comments on “REAL TECHNIQUES EYES STARTER SET….

Drop me a line

