NEW LIPSTICK SHADES from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY……


Hi gorgeous people!

I am loving the new lipsticks that I purchased from MUA Makeup Academy last week, they are all pinks and they are all soooo beautiful!! MUA are just getting better and better, every time I buy something new I am amazed at the quality for so little money. I bought 3 of the latest shades to be added to their £1.00 lipstick range.

Capture01

Top is “Flamingo” bottom left is “Persian Rose” and bottom right is “Tulip”

I love MUA lipsticks,  they are always so creamy and apply to the lips without dragging, they always feel as though they are doing my lips some good too, I find them to be moisturising and long-lasting even when drinking the copious amount of water throughout the day. The black packaging with silver branding always make these lipsticks look as though you have spent more than a £1.00 on them, and there’s the little pot of extra colour that unscrew for you to use should you wish too. 

Capture03

“Flamingo”

A pretty pale pink which looks matte when on the lips, but it doesn’t feel like a matte lipstick because it’s not drying. If you wanted a more glossy effect just use a slick of lip balm or lip gloss over the top.

Capture02

“Persian Rose”

This is my favourite of all my new pink purchases. It’s a very bright pink, the photo isn’t doing this little beauty any justice at all. It’s red undertones are very flattering for my colouring being fair/medium. It’s super moisturising and has a lovely glossy finish, a really very pretty lipstick.

Capture05

“Tulip”

Another pretty and flattering pink shade, it’s the more nude shade of all the pinks I have. Once again its moisturising and has a lovely sheen to it, and this colour will certainly carry me through Autumn/Winter.

Capture04

From left in the photo. “Persian Rose” “Flamingo” and “Tulip”

So, these are the new lipstick shades that MUA brought out recently in their £1.00 range, there is one more colour but it really isn’t for me as it’s black! As beautiful as it is I think I shall give that one a miss. Check out the MUA website to see these gorgeous lipsticks and much more HERE.

Thank you stopping by and reading today lovely people!

XXX

EABfooter

7 comments on “NEW LIPSTICK SHADES from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY……

Drop me a line

