BROW DEFINE TINTED BROW MASCARA from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY….


Hi again gorgeous people!

For me MUA Makeup Academy can do no wrong when it comes to beautiful brow products when you are on a budget, I’ve already two brow products from the brand and I love them both, so when they brought out the brow tint I just had to have it.

img_5089a

I bought shade Mid Brown, and you get 4.8ml of product. I must admit I thought that my brows would feel hard or sticky after I applied it to my eyebrows but they didn’t, in fact they felt soft and the colour is intense, honestly I think I could have got away with a lighter shade as it really did darken my brows a little too much for my liking. That’s my mistake entirely. The brow tint looks just like your everyday mascara but the brush is a lot shorter for easier application to the eye brows. Apply to the brow hairs only without touching the skin and your brows are perfectly groomed. I’m going to try applying the tint with an angled eyebrow brush to see if it gives a lighter application, so I shall keep you posted. I do like this new brow product and  I shall be purchasing the Fair shade which I think will be a better colour for me. I have started to get the odd grey hair in my brows which the Brow Define in Mid Brown did colour in for me so fingers crossed the fair shade will do the same.

Brow Define comes in 3 shades Fair, Mid-Brown and Dark and they are a snip at only £2.00 HERE

Thank you for reading today and I hope you have a great week!

XXX

EABfooter

3 comments on “BROW DEFINE TINTED BROW MASCARA from MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY….

Drop me a line

