REAL TECHNIQUES CORE COLLECTION BRUSHES…..


Hi lovely people!

I have wanted some Real Techniques make up brushes for such a long time, and when someone I follow on Twitter posted that they were on offer at AmazonUK I just had to check them out. Mark also checked them out and he said I could have some. 

IMG_5068

These are my beautiful Real Techniques Brushes, The Core Collection. We ordered them over a week ago, and I actually got impatient waiting for them to arrive, and I’m NEVER impatient!

IMG_5066

As everyone probably knows Real Techniques are the brainchild of Sam and Nic Chapman of Pixiwoo fame, I love that there are pictures on the back of the packaging to show what each brush is used for.

IMG_5073

I haven’t started using my new brushes yet and I can’t wait to get them into some make up and onto my face!

IMG_5069

The case they come in folds out into a neat stand so you can leave them on display on your dressing table/vanity, then the case will fold up and close for travel too. 

This is a short post for now lovelies, mainly to let you know that Amazon UK have Real Techniques brushes on offer HERE  and I would like to thank the lovely Jess Hayes who tweeted about the offer on Twitter.  You can find Jess HERE

I also got my hands on the Starter Set for eyes too, more about those in another post.

Take care lovely people and thank you for reading.

EABfooter

2 comments on “REAL TECHNIQUES CORE COLLECTION BRUSHES…..

Drop me a line

