NEW from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……


Hi there lovely people.

We all know that Makeup Revolution have taken the cosmetics world by storm, now they have added some skin-care and brush cleaner to their range too! I’ve taken these pictures from their website just to show you all. If you want to check the new products out, click on product images and it will take you to Makeup Revolution‘s website. What would I purchase myself? Definitely the brush cleaners. I won’t be trying the face wash because I don’t think it will be suitable for mature skin-type.  

a1

5

4

3

2

1

Let me know what your thoughts are of these new Makeup Revolution products, either in the comments below or on my Facebook page or my Twitter page.

Bye for now.

XX

EABfooter

 

 

2 comments on “NEW from MAKEUP REVOLUTION……

    • I usually use a shampoo to clean my brushes, so I wouldn’t buy the brush shampoo,I would think about getting the brush cleaner which I think is more for spot cleaning after each use. Iv’e got quite a few products from the main Makeup Revolution range and it’s super, but the I heart makeup range they do is a bit “young” for me.

Drop me a line

