On Trial…. OQIBO Skincare….


Welcome to a new week lovely people.

I have been sent some gorgeous skincare samples to trial from a brand I had never heard of until recently. The brand is OQIBO. I would like to thank Beth for sending me these lovely samples to try.

IMG_3630

This is the utterly gorgeous box that the products came in.

IMG_3628When I opened the box it was packed out with beautiful black tissue with a super envelope on top.

IMG_3637Inside the envelope are some sample sachets of two different moisturisers, and there are plenty of them for me to trial over the week.

IMG_3672To top it all I was given a full size Purifying cleanser/toner to try. I’ve been using it since it arrived on Thursday.

I’m enjoying using the products  so far, and in a weeks time I shall come back with my thoughts on the cleanser and the moisturisers. I’ve got a few reviews coming up this week on  Elegant Ageless Beauty, a couple of blusher reviews from MUA, a body scrub, 2 lipsticks and 2 mascaras as well. So I shall be pretty busy.

I hope you all have a great week lovely people.

XX

EABfooter

Drop me a line

