BALANCE ME Cleanse and Smooth Face Balm…..


Hi and welcome to a new week lovely people!

I have always wanted to use a cleansing balm as part of my daily skin care routine, and I was so pleased when the Balance Me Cleanse and Smooth Face Balm was a “freebie” in the latest issue of Marie Claire.

IMG_2696

The first thing I noticed when I opened the tube and squeezed some onto my hand was the gorgeous fragrance. It smells divine, all fresh and clean quite a citrus fragrance to me. It is packed with natural ingredients like fine oat powder, camelia, shea butter,mango and rosehip oils. It gently cleanses and exfoliates the skin and removes all traces of make up, even mascara, no need for a separate eye make up remover here. 

So, here is how I use the cleansing balm. Squeeze the balm onto the fingers and massage for 3-4 minutes over a dry face, don’t add water for now. After the 3-4 minutes add a little luke-warm water to your hands and massage your face again and the balm turns a little milky looking. Now take a wet, wrung out face cloth and remove the cleansing balm. Afterwards my skin felt soft and smooth, clean and fresh and it looked radiant. It certainly didn’t feel dry and tight either.

The Balance Me Cleanse and Smooth  Face Balm is suitable for skin types dry, normal and sensitive. There are no parabens, sulphates,petroleum, mineral oils or silicons, and is free from artificial colour and fragrance too AND the products are NOT tested on animals. 

I love this cleansing face balm and would look to purchasing some more from the range, it’s a great British company too and if you would like to see more click HERE

Thank you for reading lovely people, I hope you have a great week!

XX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

