MARIE CLAIRE


Hello lovely people, I hope you all had a great weekend! Well I’m back with my usual rundown of what’s happening in Marie Claire, this is the August issue. It’s a good ‘un I have to say. IMG_2740 On the front cover this month is Katherine Heigl (Grey’s Anatomy, Knocked Up, 27 Dresses) inside she talks of rejuvenating herself. IMG_2696 A gorgeous “freebie” this month is a Balance Me cleanse and smooth face balm or moisturiser, I was lucky enough to get the cleansing balm and I am loving it it’s amazing! I shall be writing a review later when I’ve used it for a bit longer. There is a 20% discount code inside the magazine for use across the whole range of Balance Me range, just apply the code at checkout on their website HERE The fashion inside is looking at what’s hot for Autumn/Winter, seems to be a lot of long pleated skirts and knee high boots this year, and box jackets too. There’s a brilliant “Life Stories” article about the amazing Kate Bush, 56 and about to tour again after 35 years.  That’s just a snippet of August Marie Claire there is much much more to be seen  and I’ve enjoyed it more than usual it’s a great issue,and a nice relaxing read.

Thanks again for reading and I hope you have a great week lovely people!

XX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

