A Little Bourjois Nail Polish Haul!!


 HAPPY 4th JULY to all my lovely friends in The United States of America!

stock-footage-waving-stars-and-stripes-flag-of-the-united-states-of-america

So, a girl can never have too many nail polishes can she? I had 11 of them delivered yesterday and they are all from Bourjois. 

IMG_2609

I think I have covered all seasons with these colours too! I have to admit I’ve never had Bourjois nail polish before and I’m very impressed by the quality. 

IMG_2610

I Love the shape of the bottles, and the top is very ergonomic,and easy to hold during application and the brush itself is angled. But more about that in a later post when I come back to review these adorable polishes.

IMG_2611

They are described as 10 day wear without chipping, and will make your nails two times stronger. I shall do my manicure later today and get back with my thoughts in 10 days. 

IMG_2608

Love love love my Bourjois nail polish so far and I can’t wait to start my manicure, I have one problem though, which one to start with?

I also have a gorgeous new mascara to share with you  which was purchased at the same time, I’ll tell you more about that another time.

Have a wonderful weekend lovely people.

XX

EABfooter

9 comments on “A Little Bourjois Nail Polish Haul!!

  1. These sound and look amazing!! 🙂 I’ve never heard of this brand before but I’ll definitely check them out now ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Drop me a line

