ORGANIC SURGE EYE GEL…My Thoughts..


Hello again lovely people!

I hope you are all well. I’ve another  Organic Surge beauty to share with you today. It’s the amazing Eye Gel that Mark picked up for me with the shampoo and conditioner that I featured in a previous post. 

IMG_2096 - Copy

This is such a cooling, refreshing eye gel, fantastic if you suffer from itchy eyes at this time of year. It has no horrid irritants in it everything is completely natural. For example, it has Aloe Vera for its calming and moisturising properties, Green Tea to reduce inflammation, Eyebright to naturally reduce puffiness and redness and Menthol for its cooling properties to name but a few of the deliciously natural ingredients within the product. It really is very cooling when the lovely thick clear gel is applied to the under eye area, and I can use it over the whole eye too, even my eyelids!  There is also natural Glycerin which attracts moisture and helps to keep the skin hydrated and it most certainly does! It’s a pump dispenser so you can get just the right amount. One pump  does both under eyes. 

When I’m wearing make up I will pat the eye gel gently under my eyes and let it sink in then apply my make up as I usually do. On days when I’m not wearing make up I will put two pumps of the eye gel around each eye and pat it on to use like an eye mask. I leave it there until I cleanse my face again at night, then add a small amount to my eyes when I apply my night cream. 

Everything from Organic Surge is totally FREE of animal derived products and is suitable for vegan and vegetarians and they do not test on animals! They also have free delivery in the UK on orders over £25.00 and they ship internationally too. Take a look at the beautiful range of Face, Body and Hair products HERE

Well that’s it for now lovely people, I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

XX

EABfooter

 

Drop me a line

